A good site for language learners

This exists already quite some time but I only now came to post it here. It is meant to all those who are learning foreign languages and are brave enough to start writing in the treget language. You, of xourse can also read the articles other users are writing and, what I didn’t encounter anywhere else yet, you get feedback to your written things. Users who are really skilled in the target language or are native speakers of it, check your texts and give you corrections to it which you can inplement into the existing text without ever loosing the coments made by those users.

I really strongly recommend this site to all who want to learn to write in the target language. You can find me there too with my (humble) Welsh, Spanish and German texts too. Welcome aboard! See you there.

https://journaly.com/dashboard/profile/3593

Leave a comment